Professor Peter Jacobi receives the 2018-2019 Robert A. Fish 1918 Memorial Prize

Elizabeth F. Smith, Dean of the Faculty, has awarded Professor Peter Jacobi the 2018-2019 Robert A. Fish 1918 Memorial Prize. This award is given to a newly retired faculty member in commemoration of a career of undergraduate teaching at Dartmouth.

His name will be added to the permanent plaque located in the Hopkins Center corridor opposite the Jaffe-Friede Gallery.